Month: December 2016

Plymouth Yarn Holiday Hours

Peace on Earth. Best wishes for a wonderful holiday season and a new year filled with peace and happiness Plymouth Yarn Company Holiday Hours Mon Dec 19  8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Tue Dec 20  8:00 AM – 5:00 PM  Wed Dec 21  8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Thu Dec 22  8:00 AM – 3:00 PM Fri Dec 23  8:30 AM – 2:30 PM Mon Dec 26 – CLOSED Tue Dec 27  8:00 AM – 4:30 PM Wed Dec 28  8:00 AM – 4:30 PM Thu Dec 29  8:00 AM – 4:300 PM Fri Dec 30  8:00 AM – 3:00...

Read More

Free Knitting Pattern- Homestead Christmas Stockings Trio

It’s that wonderful time of year again- a mixture of joy and panic for the holiday season. What do I mean by this? Specifically, the joy of seeing family, eating pies, cakes and delectables; all the while listening to the sounds of the season. In contrast, panic settles in because I may have under-budgeted my knitting and crafting time (ha! whats new?!) Thus, I begin to realize I may have to forgo one of my many gift-giving ideas. With that being said, there is a truly special gift you can give that will be used every year, since it...

Read More

Categories

Recent Comments